You must understand!

Oh my god I just say. I do not know what it is to be pissed.
I must surely have more friends and decide for myself who I should be with but that you will become acidic. You do not decide on me if you think so. I have my own will, it's not just you, it's about. I might want to think a bit at my best.
I can barely bother me if what you're doing, because it is so childish made by both of you. But I love you as much for it! But just gets so tired of this stuff geeky name. It hurts and hurts when you are doing this to me.
Oh my god I just say. I do not know what it is to be pissed.
I must surely have more friends and decide for myself who I should be with but that you will become acidic. You do not decide on me if you think so. I have my own will, it's not just you, it's about. I might want to think a bit at my best.
I can barely bother me if what you're doing, because it is so childish made by both of you. But I love you as much for it! But just gets so tired of this stuff geeky name. It hurts and hurts when you are doing this to me.

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0